News & Events

150th Anniversary Celebration April 2019
2018 Christmas Bazaar and Turkey Drop – Details coming soon November 2018
2018 PawSox Family Fun Day Sunday, 19 August 2018
Indoor Yard Sale Friday, 1 June - Saturday, 2 June 2018
2018 Easter Ham Drop Saturday, 24 March 2018
2018 St. Patrick’s Day Dinner Thursday, 15 March 2018
Mardi Gras Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Blessing of the Caregiver’s Hands Friday, 9 February 2018
Bishop Tobin’s Annual Advent Visit Sunday, 10 December 2017
An Irish Christmas: A Holiday Concert featuring The Lindsays Sunday, 3 December 2017
Christmas Bazaar 2017 Saturday, 18 November 2017
Anniversary of the birth of Saint Jeanne Jugan Celebration Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Easter Ham Drop Saturday, 8 April 2017
Winter 2017 Newsletter Friday, 17 February 2017